Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Jeffers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Jeffers

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Charlton

Cheryl Charlton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace was very helpful in identifying ways to help me save on insurance and still be fully covered."
Profile photo of Wendi Gore

Wendi Gore

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Matt “livedsanta” Stabenow

Matt “livedsanta” Stabenow

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace helped me with my renters and car insurance! She helped me save money and even helped cancel my old policies. She made the switch super easy and quick, thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of T Daffron

T Daffron

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is a fantastic help whenever I call, no matter the reason. She makes contacting your friendly State Farm agent a pleasure."
Profile photo of Ricky Thornton Jr

Ricky Thornton Jr

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is amazing & resolves any issues/ adjustments/ and corrections within minutes every time even if I just leave a voicemail or a text message. The rates are also extremely reasonable and ours were lowered significantly when switching to their office."
Profile photo of ابراهيم محمد

ابراهيم محمد

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace Shull is very responsive and caring. She explains available options to go as well."
Profile photo of Sharon Osborn

Sharon Osborn

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace was excellent assisting us with our needs. I love my State Farm office. Our account was transferred when our original agent passed away. After being transferred a couple of times, I'm totally pleased with my present agent and his staff. Thank you Candace."
Profile photo of philip irwin

philip irwin

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and awesome staff. Candace is always really helpful and friendly. Wouldn't take my insurance needs anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Myka Snyder

Myka Snyder

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt & excellent customer service. Thanks Candace"
Profile photo of Zach Shaffer

Zach Shaffer

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace was very helpful and went above and beyond to find the best savings and the right plan for my situation. I was kept very well informed and I felt from the start that I was being treated like a valued customer. Couldn’t have gone smoother."
Profile photo of Nicole Elizabeth Miller

Nicole Elizabeth Miller

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. I’ve had this insurance for almost a year now. Never had an issue with any charges, and was always taken care of with the best attitude!"
Profile photo of Bob Perry

Bob Perry

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the area from out of state, one call to the office was all it took and within the hour everything was taken care of. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kendrick Hickman

Kendrick Hickman

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace is so helpful and professional in all the transactions we have done! Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Katie Shull

Katie Shull

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience. A++++"
Profile photo of Dustin Kincaid

Dustin Kincaid

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace is awesome. Helped me lower my insurance to a more manageable price.... thank you so much. If anyone needs insurance go see them... again thank you so much"
Profile photo of David Burns

David Burns

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Jeffers and his staff are very professional and timely in their work and customer service."
Profile photo of Barbara Allee

Barbara Allee

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Tonya Swafford

Tonya Swafford

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney Davis was a huge help in switching over our home/car insurance! She was so patient with our questions, and was pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needed help!"
Profile photo of The Mind of Manny

The Mind of Manny

February 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"I would totally recommend State Farm to anybody the customer service that I received was extremely helpful and very polite . The girl that I spoke to you on the phone was extremely empathetic thank you again Candice for everything"
Profile photo of Tabitha Davis

Tabitha Davis

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful with anything I call in about!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mickey

Daniel Mickey

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Steinbrook

Ken Steinbrook

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Very helpful. Candice is brilliant! We saved so much money by switching from travelers with far superior coverage. State farm in Morgantown rocks!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cox

Jennifer Cox

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"SO helpful and patient with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Terry Lenn

Terry Lenn

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Candace was very easy to talk to and accommodated my requests and answered my questions with minimum effort on my part. She gave me the coverage I asked for and didn't try to up-sell me. For about half of what I was paying to my previous insurance provider."
Profile photo of James Sommerville

James Sommerville

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5