Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Jeffers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Jeffers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Sichting

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace was very helpful with getting my claim started and assisting with listing repair shops to schedule the repairs. She answered all my questions and also reminded me that I could call her if I had additional questions. Great job! Thank you."

Erin Kirchhofer

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office"

Leaina Bartley

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Candace at State Farm who helped us transfer all our Auto policies over and made it pretty painless. She stayed in constant contact and was extremely helpful and so kind. We also have our Homeowners Insurance through them as well which she also handled and there were a lot of kinks. Ask for Candace she is great!"

Cheryl Charlton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace was very helpful in identifying ways to help me save on insurance and still be fully covered."

Wendi Gore

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Matt “livedsanta” Stabenow

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace helped me with my renters and car insurance! She helped me save money and even helped cancel my old policies. She made the switch super easy and quick, thank you for everything you do!"

T Daffron

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is a fantastic help whenever I call, no matter the reason. She makes contacting your friendly State Farm agent a pleasure."

ابراهيم محمد

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace Shull is very responsive and caring. She explains available options to go as well."

Sharon Osborn

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace was excellent assisting us with our needs. I love my State Farm office. Our account was transferred when our original agent passed away. After being transferred a couple of times, I'm totally pleased with my present agent and his staff. Thank you Candace."

philip irwin

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and awesome staff. Candace is always really helpful and friendly. Wouldn't take my insurance needs anywhere else!"

Myka Snyder

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt & excellent customer service. Thanks Candace"

Zach Shaffer

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace was very helpful and went above and beyond to find the best savings and the right plan for my situation. I was kept very well informed and I felt from the start that I was being treated like a valued customer. Couldn’t have gone smoother."

Nicole Elizabeth Miller

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. I’ve had this insurance for almost a year now. Never had an issue with any charges, and was always taken care of with the best attitude!"

Bob Perry

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the area from out of state, one call to the office was all it took and within the hour everything was taken care of. Thanks!"

Kendrick Hickman

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace is so helpful and professional in all the transactions we have done! Thanks a million!"

Katie Shull

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience. A++++"

Dustin Kincaid

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candace is awesome. Helped me lower my insurance to a more manageable price.... thank you so much. If anyone needs insurance go see them... again thank you so much"

David Burns

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Jeffers and his staff are very professional and timely in their work and customer service."

Barbara Allee

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and polite."

Tonya Swafford

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney Davis was a huge help in switching over our home/car insurance! She was so patient with our questions, and was pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needed help!"

The Mind of Manny

February 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"I would totally recommend State Farm to anybody the customer service that I received was extremely helpful and very polite . The girl that I spoke to you on the phone was extremely empathetic thank you again Candice for everything"

Tabitha Davis

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful with anything I call in about!"

Daniel Mickey

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Candace to switch my car insurance which ended up saving me around 450$ a year with lower deductibles. She made it quick, easy, & painless while explaining anything I needed assistance with. The hardest part was canceling my previous as they wanted to beat around the bush."

Ken Steinbrook

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Very helpful. Candice is brilliant! We saved so much money by switching from travelers with far superior coverage. State farm in Morgantown rocks!!"

Jennifer Cox

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"SO helpful and patient with all my questions!"