Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Seyfried

John Seyfried

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Seyfried
"Great agent! Very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Casey Love

Casey Love

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Love
"Very pleased with our experience thus far! We were in a pickle with our previous homeowners insurance while our home was being built and State Farm made the transition seamless and stress free!"
Profile photo of Carolyn lloyd

Carolyn lloyd

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn lloyd
"Very efficient and warm."
Profile photo of Kyle East

Kyle East

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle East
"We were transferred to Robert Jeffers’ office after our last agent retired. I was leery at first but the transition could not have gone better. I’ve worked with Robert a couple of times directly, both by phone and email, and he has been super helpful, responsive and professional. Called today and spoke with Candace to set up insurance on our new vehicle. She was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. She was so friendly and gave me her full attention. She even reviewed our homeowners policy with me to make sure we had the right amount of coverage. Thank you all. So glad to get to work with you!"
Profile photo of CJ Summers

CJ Summers

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Summers
"Jen and Candace are fantastic! Very friendly and attentive, with great communication!"
Profile photo of Mike Southards

Mike Southards

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Southards
"Even though the process of buying insurance requires the dissemination of a lot of information, Candace was very thorough and patient. A delightful person to work with!"
Profile photo of Tina Sichting

Tina Sichting

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Sichting
"Candace was very helpful with getting my claim started and assisting with listing repair shops to schedule the repairs. She answered all my questions and also reminded me that I could call her if I had additional questions. Great job! Thank you."
Profile photo of Erin Kirchhofer

Erin Kirchhofer

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Kirchhofer
"I love working with this office"
Profile photo of Leaina Bartley

Leaina Bartley

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leaina Bartley
"We worked with Candace at State Farm who helped us transfer all our Auto policies over and made it pretty painless. She stayed in constant contact and was extremely helpful and so kind. We also have our Homeowners Insurance through them as well which she also handled and there were a lot of kinks. Ask for Candace she is great!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Charlton

Cheryl Charlton

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Charlton
"Candace was very helpful in identifying ways to help me save on insurance and still be fully covered."
Profile photo of Wendi Gore

Wendi Gore

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Gore
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Matt “livedsanta” Stabenow

Matt “livedsanta” Stabenow

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt “livedsanta” Stabenow
"Candace helped me with my renters and car insurance! She helped me save money and even helped cancel my old policies. She made the switch super easy and quick, thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of T Daffron

T Daffron

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Daffron
"Candace is a fantastic help whenever I call, no matter the reason. She makes contacting your friendly State Farm agent a pleasure."
Profile photo of ابراهيم محمد

ابراهيم محمد

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ابراهيم محمد
"Candace Shull is very responsive and caring. She explains available options to go as well."
Profile photo of Sharon Osborn

Sharon Osborn

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Osborn
"Candace was excellent assisting us with our needs. I love my State Farm office. Our account was transferred when our original agent passed away. After being transferred a couple of times, I'm totally pleased with my present agent and his staff. Thank you Candace."
Profile photo of philip irwin

philip irwin

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by philip irwin
"Great rates and awesome staff. Candace is always really helpful and friendly. Wouldn't take my insurance needs anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Myka Snyder

Myka Snyder

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myka Snyder
"Very prompt & excellent customer service. Thanks Candace"
Profile photo of Zach Shaffer

Zach Shaffer

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shaffer
"Candace was very helpful and went above and beyond to find the best savings and the right plan for my situation. I was kept very well informed and I felt from the start that I was being treated like a valued customer. Couldn’t have gone smoother."
Profile photo of Nicole E Miller

Nicole E Miller

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole E Miller
"Wonderful customer service. I’ve had this insurance for almost a year now. Never had an issue with any charges, and was always taken care of with the best attitude!"
Profile photo of Bob Perry

Bob Perry

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Perry
"Recently moved to the area from out of state, one call to the office was all it took and within the hour everything was taken care of. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kendrick Hickman

Kendrick Hickman

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Hickman
"Candace is so helpful and professional in all the transactions we have done! Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Katie Shull

Katie Shull

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Shull
"Wonderful experience. A++++"
Profile photo of Dustin Kincaid

Dustin Kincaid

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Kincaid
"Candace is awesome. Helped me lower my insurance to a more manageable price.... thank you so much. If anyone needs insurance go see them... again thank you so much"
Profile photo of David Burns

David Burns

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Burns
"Robert Jeffers and his staff are very professional and timely in their work and customer service."
Profile photo of Barbara Allee

Barbara Allee

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Allee
"Always so helpful and polite."